John Henrik Welle
Økonomisjef

+47 70 24 60 11

+47 934 06 255

john.henrik.welle@brunstad.no

Karl Inge Hole
Markedssjef

+47 70 24 60 20

+47 959 00 229

kihole@brunstad.no

Ole Jakob Tronstad
Innkjøpssjef

+47 70 24 60 26

+47 924 52 617

ole.tronstad@brunstad.no

Ronny Bjøringsøy
Fabrikksjef

+47 70 24 60 12

+924 00 420

ronny.bjoringsoy@brunstad.no

Morten Klakegg
IT-sjef

+47 70 24 60 05

morten.klakegg@brunstad.no

Linda Kvalsvik
Regnskapssjef

+47 70 24 60 14

linda.kvalsvik@brunstad.no

Jarle Abelson
Salgskonsulent Sør/Østlandet

+47 906 79 031

jarle.abelson@brunstad.no

Rune Solheim
Salgskonsulent Trøndelag/Nord-Norge

+47 993 58 241

rune.solheim@brunstad.no

Fredrik Drabløs
Salgskonsulent Vestlandet

+47 911 26 459

fredrik.drablos@brunstad.no

Birgit Gjernes
Salgskonsulent Sørlandet

+47 911 60 695

birgit.gjernes@brunstad.no

Mona Finnøy
Markedskoordinator

+47 70 24 60 17

+47 414 66 415

mona.finnoy@brunstad.no

marked@brunstad.no

Kari Kjellstad
Ordrekontor/Markedsassistent

+47 70 24 60 57

kari.kjellstad@brunstad.no

ordre@brunstad.no


Elsa Hovde
Ordrekontor

+47 70 24 60 16

elsa.hovde@brunstad.no

ordre@brunstad.no



Monica Kalvatn
Ordrekontor

+47 70 24 60 15

monica.kalvatn@brunstad.no

ordre@brunstad.no


Cecilie Steinnes
Reklamasjonsansvarlig

+47 70 24 60 23

service@brunstad.no

Frode Linga
Innkjøper

+47 70 24 60 53

frode.linga@brunstad.no

Silje Tuva Kveen
Sentralbord/lønn

+47 70 24 60 00

silje.kveen@brunstad.no